Organisation - Website


Department of Agriculture and Water Resources (DoAWR)

Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources (DEDJTR - Victorian department that supports Business and Agriculture)

Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning (DELWP)

Department of Primary Industries (DPI) NSW

Rural Finance

Rural Assistance Authority

Victorian Small Business Commissioner

NSW Small Business Comissioner

Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)

Dairy Australia

Grains Research & Development Corporation (GRDC)

Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA)

Australian Wool Innovation Ltd (AWI)

Goulburn Murray Water

Victorian Farmers Federation

NSW Farmers Federation

Money Smart

Consumers Affairs Victoria

Bureau of Meteorology (BOM)

Call 1300 834 775 to find out what assistance we may be able to provide you, or make an appointment with one of our experienced Rural Financial Counsellors.

AgBiz Group

ABA logo


AgBiz Care Logo 300

Contact Us

Rural Financial Counselling Service Victoria - North East.

Unit 1, Enterprise House

3 Stanley Street

Wodonga VIC 3689

PHONE: 1300 834 775


FAX: (02) 6100 6123